About District

There are total 11 districts in Saurashtra region of Gujarat State. Among of them, Rajkot district constituted from the central region of Saurashtra. It is Located between 23°08′ North latitude and 70°20′ East longitude. View More..

No Image
Hon'ble Minister Minister Name
Collector & DM, Rajkot Dr. Rahul Gupta, IAS

Photo Gallery

  • Praduman-Park-Lians-pair Praduman Park Lians
  • Ghela-Somnath Ghela Somnath Temple
  • Rani-Elijabeth Watson Museum Rajkot